Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Lutheran Ministries of Mercy (LMM) Board of Directors guides the future of the Lutheran Ministries of Mercy and establishes its policies. 

Board Officers

  • Charles Campbell - Chair
  • Tim Roth - Vice Chair
  • Barb Moellman - Secretary
  • Eric Benington - Treasurer


  • Eric Benington
  • Jan Bratton
  • Rev. Charles Campbell
  • Michelle Dean
  • Christina Fletcher
  • Steven Graf
  • Lillian Lagger
  • Denise LaLonde
  • Rev. Stephen Lutz
  • Barbara Moellman
  • Christina Palmer
  • Tim Roth
  • Michael Scheiding
  • Tim Schumm
  • Charles Winters
  • Nathan Zechman

Annual Meeting 

  • Lutheran Ministries of Mercy Annual Meeting is held in March.


  • Members of the Board are elected at the Annual Meeting.

Powered by Firespring