Contact Information

Address:
5810 N. Main St.
PO Box 187
Williston, OH 43468-0187

Main Switchboard: 419-836-7741

President & CEO: Terri Rodriguez 419-972-4364 trodrig@lutherhome.org

Executive Director Emeritus: Rev. Donald Wukotich 419-972-4391 dwukoti@lutherhome.org

Director of ICF Services: Dan Housepian 419-972-4369 dhousepian@lutherhome.org

Director of Supported Living: Sue Tate 419-972-4346 state@lutherhome.org

Director of Human Resources: Viktoria Jean Mixon 419-972-4370 vmixon@lutherhome.org

Admissions and Social Services: Tony Lompis 419-972-4411 tlompis@lutherhome.org

Director of Community Habilitation Services: Shelly Coker 419-704-8978 scoker@lutherhome.org

Public Relations: Megan O'Brien 419-972-4436 mobrien@lutherhome.org

Volunteers: Arielle Semer 419-972-4431 asemer@lutherhome.org

Powered by Firespring.org