Contact Information

Address:
5810 N. Main St.
PO Box 187
Williston, OH 43468-0187

Main Switchboard: 419-836-7741

President & CEO: Terri Rodriguez 419-972-4364 trodrig@lutherhome.org

Executive Director Emeritus: Rev. Donald Wukotich 419-972-4391 dwukoti@lutherhome.org

Director of ICF Services: Dan Housepian 419-972-4369 dhousepian@lutherhome.org

Director of Supported Living: Sue Tate 419-972-4346 state@lutherhome.org

Director of Human Resources: Viktoria Jean Mixon 419-972-4370 vmixon@lutherhome.org

Admissions and Social Services: Tony Lompis 419-972-4411 tlompis@lutherhome.org

Director of Community Habilitation Services: Shelly Coker 419-704-8978 scoker@lutherhome.org

Public Relations: Megan O'Brien 419-972-4436 mobrien@lutherhome.org

Volunteers: Arielle Semer 419-972-4431 asemer@lutherhome.org

Public Notice - Rights Under Title VI

Luther Home of Mercy operates all programs and services without regard to color, race or national origin in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act.  Any person who believes he or she has been the victim of an unlawful discriminatory practice under Title VI may file a complaint with Luther Home of Mercy's Director of Human Resources. 

If you would like more information on Luther Home's civil rights program or procedures to file a complaint, please contact Vikkijean Mixon, Human Resources Director at 419-836-7741, email vmixon@lutherhome.org; or visit our administrative office located at 5810 N. Main St. in Williston, OH 43468.  You may also visit this website for more information. 

For transportation-related Title VI matters a complaint may be filed with Luther Home of Mercy or directly to:

The Ohio Department of Transportation

Office of Equal Opportunity

Attention: Title VI Coordinator

1980 W. Broad St. 

Columbus, OH 43223

 

Federal Transit Administration

Office of Civil Rights

Attn: Title VI Program Coordinator

East Bldg. 5th Floor - TCR

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE

Washington, DC 20590

If information is needed in another language please contact Luther Home's Human Resources Director at 419-836-7741 who will assist you. 

Powered by Firespring.org